Team Shadetek - Reign / Master Your Flow

SIK022 - 10" Vinyl

Artwork for SIK021
Side A
  1. Reign feat. Skepta
  2. Reign (instrumental)
Side B
  1. Master Your Flow feat. Jammer
  2. Master Your Flow (instrumental)

All tracks mastered by Rashad at D+M Berlin. Extra vocal mix wizardry on 'Master Your Flow' and co-production on 'Reign' by Timeblind.

Now Playing

This site uses Adobe Flash to deliver audio. To listen to music, you must first upgrade your Flash Player by visiting

Recent Releases


  1. Demarco - Inform
  2. Popcaan - Party Shot
  3. LV and Joshua Idehen - Melt
  4. Kingdom - Stalker Ha
  5. Bok Bok - Silo Pass
  6. Boddika and Joy O - Swims
  7. Who Da Neighbors - Juicy J feat Snoop
  8. Aaron Carl - Crucified (XDB Edit)
  9. Damu - Don't Cry in my Bed
  10. Champion - Sensitivity